Ancient Greek (and/or Latin?)

I’m new to LingQ, and so far I’m loving the language learning style here. I’m currently working through some of the German beginner programs to become more familiar with the site.

I was listening to the Linguist podcast on Esperanto and French immersion, and he mentioned the importance of interesting, meaningful content when learning a language. In doing so he brought up the possibility of Ancient Greek and/or Latin being available through LingQ at some point in the future. Now, I’m a philosophy student who is interested in getting some of my Ancient Greek texts available through these kinds of tools (Perseus Digital Library has a “similar” system for greek/latin/arabic, but it’s much more complicated and their site can be slow). My knowledge/“fluency” in Ancient Greek is relatively advanced – I can get through Aristotle, Plato, the New Testament, etc., with limited aid from a Lexicon. The texts themselves (Plato, etc.) are more or less entirely available online for free – as obviously there are no copyrights for 2,500 year old texts. . .