×

Ми використовуємо файли cookie, щоб зробити LingQ кращим. Відвідавши сайт, Ви погоджуєтесь з нашими cookie policy.

se   Швеція

Removed lessons still visible in app

September 08 о 08:43

All of my old removed lessons are still visible in the app when looking through a course, which makes it very difficult to navigate. When I look through the course in the web interface, the deleted lessons are not visible.

How can I fix this so that the deleted lessons don't show up in the app?