I cannot edit this lesson.
I really appreciate your support.
For my personal learning reason, I created a new course to move a shared content that cannot be deleted. In this course explanation, I explained the reason why I created.
That lessons has been converted to 5.0 format and can no longer be edited in LingQ 4.0. Once we release version 5.0, you will be able to edit it again. We are gradually moving all lessons to 5.0.
Or, if you have access to LingQ Beta, you can edit it there.