Deleting a lingQ starts a deleting spree
JakubMarian 10855 1456 2911
Ok, the title may be a bit exaggerated, but this is what happens: When I want to delete an already created lingQ (a yellow word) using the little cross, when I click on "yes" in the confirmation dialog, the dialog remains open and the cursor jumps to the next yellow word (which I can delete as well by clicking on "yes" again).

Is that the intended behaviour? The first time I did that I accidentally deleted a few more lingQs because I thought the script froze and simply didn't register the clicks.
July 2014
  • Moderator
    alex 1705 656 31848
    Definitely not intentional, we'll look into this and get it fixed!
    July 2014