90-day-challenge profile page incorrect

At the invitation in my email today, I signed up for the 90-day-challenge. The invitation took me to the 90-day-challenge page. You are asked to choose a language. I chose Italian and signed up.

Then I went to my 90-day-challenge profile page. The Progress Snapshot showed a button for Spanish. When I clicked on it, thinking I would change it to Italian, there were no other choices.

Obviously, if the 90-day-challenge keeps track of my work in Spanish, I will make no progress whatsoever during the next 90 days. I am studying Italian, not Spanish.

What is going on here? Did I do something wrong?

Thanks for your help.

Hi there!

for me didnā€™t open at all!!

It looks like there are a few glitches, then. Letā€™s hope the administration steps in soon.

But it looks normal nowā€¦you have stats showing under Italian for the 90 day challenge.

How did you get there? I just went back to my profile page and it still shows Spanish. :-/

I should clarify - the profile page Iā€™m referring to is my 90-day-challenge profile page. My ā€œhomeā€ profile page, the one I see when I click on the Learn button, does show my progress in Italian. I donā€™t understand why the two Progress Snapshots are different from one another.

I can also see your progress in Italian.

No, no - thatā€™s not your profile page - thatā€™s just a kind of community page with sample stats. Your actual 90day one IS the one on your home profile page. Phew! Donā€™t worry, I made a fool of myself the other day - I couldnā€™t work out why on earth my language certificate didnā€™t display - until Alex pointed out that I couldnā€™t see the certificate link until I earned it - ie. had gone beyond beginner 1 level. Hahaha!