us   United States

Completing a lesson removes the lesson from lingq?

Tuesday at 03:03

I recently completed two lessons today and I noticed that once I clicked the "Complete Lesson" button, the lessons are nowhere to be found. Not in my newly accessed lessons nor in the course overview. It seems they were deleted automatically. I'm unsure of if I can complete other lessons without them disappearing.

×

We use cookies to help make LingQ better. By visiting the site, you agree to our cookie policy.