×

We use cookies to help make LingQ better. By visiting the site, you agree to our cookie policy.

gb   United Kingdom

Clicking "Complete Lesson" moves blue words to known. Can this be disabled?

April 14 at 10:49

I know that you can turn of "paging moves words to known" but at the end of a lesson, if you click "Complete Lesson" it adds the blue words to known. Can this be disabled?

My other question is, if one doesn't click complete lesson, does Lingq record the words you've read in that lesson?

Thanks.