sk   Slovakia

Do I lose my LingQs and known words if I delete an imported lesson?

March 2015

I imported far too much text for a single lesson - an entire chapter of a book. I really think I should delete it, divide it into smaller chunks, and upload the chunks. But I've already read through the lesson, and marked all the blue words either known or LingQs. I would really hate to lose that progress. I can delete a lesson without losing any words, right?

×

We use cookies to help make LingQ better. By visiting the site, you agree to our cookie policy.