Importing and sharing French content

Hello!

I’m currently studying French on here but I noticed that eventually the content that we get to choose from gets sort of limited. So I would like to share a few articles that I find interesting and might help other learners too. But I noticed that I can’t share a lesson unless I provide an audio file. So my question is - where can I find a person, a native speaker or anyone really, who wishes to create the audio files? I don’t think I can make a worthy audio file by myself so I guess I need a little help.

Thanks in advance for your help!

You also have to make sure that you have permission to share the texts you’d like to import here. Copyright material is fine to use as long as you only use it for your private study. Anything else needs permission or a relevant licence.

I have wondered the same. Are there people who already use LingQ who would be willing to help out by creating some audio files in their native language, for content supplied by you or me? It would be nice if we had some way of finding a list of people who would volunteer to create audio files. for user content. I have a blog I have provided in English, and I would LOVE to have this available in other languages, too. It’s about Baby Gorillas Login - LingQ

As to the feeling of finding limitation in the offerings, I am currently working on two courses, and expect that both will keep me busy for a long time. I LOVE Serge’s Carnet de Voyages, about his experiences in Antartica. There are sixty readings! Having so many lessons in one course, is wonderful, because I keep encountering some of the same new vocabulary, and because I see some of these words again and again in this one course, I am learning those new words very well. That’s found at this link, if you don’t already know about it. Login - LingQ