English Tutor Available 24/7 (Native of USA, CLEAR Standard American Accent and Usage)

I was born and raised in the USA

Are you looking for a conversation partner, someone to help you improve your level of English? Maybe I can help. I was born and raised in the USA. I have over eight years of experience teaching English. I am available 24/7. It is best to make appointments in advance if possible.

For the past two and a half years, I have worked as an English language teacher at a university here, in Mexico. I would love to work online. I want to help people who already have an intermediate or advanced level of English. I prefer one-on-one conversations of 30 minutes. What about you? What do you prefer?

Of course, you will receive a complete report shortly after our conversation session. If you like, I can also give you oral feedback towards the end of our conversation. Thatā€™s up to you. On the day of our conversation appointment, feel free to call me 5 minutes early so that we get started on time. I encourage you to come to our session with a specific topic (or topics) that you would like to talk about. However, that is not required. It is an option that I am offering you. Also, if there is some weakness or confusion that you are having please share those concerns with me so that I can give you more support and clarification in those areas.

Make sure to schedule your appointment at least two days in advance. Check my profile for instructions if you are not sure how to schedule an appointment using the LingQ platform.

One more thing, I am also available for proof-reading written texts. I have done this free of charge in the past but can no longer afford to do that.

2 Likes