大家好,我是新來的,想學習法文,零基礎。看不明白怎麼學。請教大家

大家好。
我是新來的,想學法文,無基礎。不知道從哪裡學起。
看到的課程從初級1開始的LESSON 1就已經是單詞了。都不會讀怎麼學???跳躍太大。完全是糊裡糊塗。
希望得到各位前輩的指導。
多謝大家!

Hi @christytong - welcome to LingQ! we don’t have any strict curriculum but allow our members to choose their own learning path. As you are an absolute beginner, try to start with some simple lessons for Beginner 1 (use the level filter). Just listen the audio, read the text and create LingQs. Gradually, you will be noticing some grammar patterns and understanding how to read and pronounce words.

Also, please visit our Academy page to learn quickly how the site works (Login - LingQ)

Good luck with your French! I started learning French from scratch as well. It was tough at the beginning but feels much better now :slight_smile:

自动翻译

嗨@ christytong - 欢迎LingQ!我们没有任何严格的课程,但允许我们的成员来选择自己的学习路径。因为你是一个绝对的初学者,尝试启动与初级1一些简单的教训(使用级过滤器)。只听声音,朗读课文,并创建LingQs。渐渐地,你会注意到一些语法句型和了解如何阅读和单词发音。

另外,请访问我们的学院网页快速学习如何将网站的作品(http://www.lingq.com/academy/)

祝你的法国!我开始从头学习法语。这是艰难的开始,但感觉好多了:)

youtube is harmonised in China. I always thought it best to upload Steve’s Chinese vids to a Chinese site (eg youku) and link to that.

Another option would be to put the audio of Steve’s Chinese “how to use lingq” vid on lingq itself, with a transcript, and have it as an intro in the Chinese languages sections. Same with the Chinese versions of the 7 secrets to language learning…

@iaing - oh, sorry about that. I see, it doesn’t work in China… Although we are not planning to do this immediately as we have so much stuff to do now, we will keep this in mind and see what we can do here.

galina, do you know where Steve’s mandarin videos on:

-how to use lingq, and
-the seven secrets to language learning

currently are (current links)? I had a search but can’t find them…

@iaing - actually, those videos are in English with the possibility to use Chinese captions (on Academy page).