The site says that all our listening time of the lessons are automatically updated. Unfortunately for me the only time I've ever seen them automatically update is when I'm using the mobile phone app. On computers and laptops, I continually have to update the amount of times I've listened to a lesson after each session. Is this supposed to be the case? If so... why? Shouldn't that be a simple fix? Do I need to change one of my settings?