It looks like you are using an old version of Internet Explorer. Sorry, we only support IE 10
and above. To use the site you will need to use a more up to date browser. We strongly recommend
you upgrade to:
Ok, the title may be a bit exaggerated, but this is what happens: When I want to delete an already created lingQ (a yellow word) using the little cross, when I click on "yes" in the confirmation dialog, the dialog remains open and the cursor jumps to the next yellow word (which I can delete as well by clicking on "yes" again).
Is that the intended behaviour? The first time I did that I accidentally deleted a few more lingQs because I thought the script froze and simply didn't register the clicks.