Internal server error

Really…getting…tired…of…this…

What’s up?

Sorry for the downtime! The site is back up now, and we’re looking into the issues. It’s our top priority right now and we will do our best to get this all sorted out ASAP.

No worries man. Just glad to know you’re aware and onto it. :slight_smile:

(Crashed again lol)

If you get an error notification, just try refreshing the page and it should hopefully clear up. We’re tracking down the issue now and hope to have the issues fixed soon. Thanks for your patience!

Hi,

My English playlist do not work on my Ipod, Is it normal ?

++

EDIT : All my playlists have disappeared !

Can you check to see if your playlists are displaying properly now?

Re,

There is nothing … I had 3 playlists only because I am a beginner, it’s not very important. I recreated only 1 playlist for now … It calls ‘Who is she’ and has my 21 lessons that I have been studying for the moment … Thanks !

++

PS : Please, anyone could correct me if I have done mistakes !

@Exodus - Just to confirm - You had 3 playlists on your iPod, then they disappeared. After that you recreated 1 list. Is the new list displaying correctly?

Re,

@mark - Yes, the new list is displaying correctly and is working from 1 to 21 without problems !

++

@Exodus - Ok. We’ll look into what might have caused your playlists to disappear. Was there anything in particular that you remember doing which may have caused this to happen? Any information you can give us will help us track down this problem because we need to be able to recreate the problem before we can fix it.

Re,