×

我们使用cookies帮助改善LingQ。通过浏览本网站,表示你同意我们的 cookie policy.

 

常见问题

有问题吗?我们有答案!

我能同时学习多种语言吗?
可以,你可以学习我们所能提供的所有语言。
我可以学习哪些语言?
现在,我们提供英语,西班牙语,法语,意大利语,德语,俄语,中文,葡萄牙语,瑞典语,韩语和日语。我们还提供了不少其他的Beta语言可以供学习,虽然内容不多但正在持续增加中。你也可以自网路上汇入任何内容来学习。将来我们将会增加更多的语言。
在系统方面有哪些要求?
使用LingQ,您所需要的是一台可以上网的电脑,配合浏览器Internet Explorer 10 及以上、火狐2 及以上或是Safari 5 及以上版本。此外,若要加入线上对话,您亦需要一台iPod或类似功能的 MP3 播放器,以及耳机、麦克风。
LingQing是什么意思,它是一个词还是一个词组?
当你学习的时候,你会遇到一些你愿意学习的词汇与 短语。你会想要“LingQ”这些生词。这就意味着你会寻找 翻译和例子并且保存这个词以备以后温习。
我怎样用LingQ学一个字或短语
当你打开一个课程你会看到所有新词以蓝色突出标注。要新建一个“LingQ”,鼠标停在一个新词上并点击其中一个提示。如果没有找到任何提示或者没有找到你想要的,新建一个新的提示通过援引可用的词典资源。你的LingQs就会以黄色突出标注。要突出标注一个短语,选择目标文本,之后用蓝色突出标注出来。
你们怎么知道哪些词对于我来说是“生词”?
起初我们不知道,但当你使用LingQ,我们的系统了解到 你会的词汇并且进而能够了解你在每个课程中遇到的 新词。这会帮助你选择适合你级别的课程。
我怎样增加我已知词汇的总量?
当你学习一个课程和你想学的LingQ词汇,你会标注已知的词汇通过点击“用户提示”对话框上的“已知”按钮 ,或“我全部都知道”按钮当你完成创建LingQs的时候。 当你温习并学习你已LingQ的生词时, 这些词也同时被加入到你的“已知词汇”中了。
我怎样用单词卡来学习单词?
当你“核对”单词卡时没有看到提示或者短语并且答对了。这可以认为是一个正确的回答。每两个正确的回答你的LingQ等级将会增加1个水平,直到该词变为“知道”时。然而,如果你第一次看到这个短语就能正确地回答,LlingQ等级不会改变。如果你初次看到提示和短语,这表示你做了错误的响应,每做错两个答案,你的LingQ状态将会被降低1个级别。
如何加入会话?
在会话部分的会话列表上选取适合你的时间表的会话登入,你的指导教师将会在你选取的时间段通过Skype呼叫您。请确保您的Skype已打开,并准备好耳麦。
会话多久一次?
我们的老师尽可能的覆盖多个时段和时区。在很多热门语言上,我们则做到了 覆盖绝大部分时段和时区。我们的老师来自世界各地,所以如果你没有找到合适 的时段,请在论坛上告诉我们对你来说何时合适。
我可以加入多少会话?
只要您的账户有足够点数数量您就可以尽情加入会话。如果你用完您的点数,可以随时再多买点数。
多少人可以加入会话?
Group conversations can have up to 4 learners with 1 tutor. 1 on 1 conversations with a tutor can also be set up.
会话的时间有多长?
Conversations can be anywhere from 15 minutes to 1 hour in length depending on the number of participants. ie. A 1 on 1 conversation is 15 minutes; a 2 on 1 is 30 minutes; a 3 on 1 is 45 minutes etc. It is also possible to create extended 1 on 1 conversations up to an hour long or more.
当然,导师用写作修改系统修改你写的文章,改正你的错误以及不自然的用法,使你的文章更自然。
什么是“前25名”?
Top 25 是您所存档中最重要的25个单字。这些单字很重要是因为它们出现的频率非常高,先学会这些单字是理所当然的。这也是为什么我们在主页显示它们供您复习,并且在你的写作页面显示让您尝试去使用它们。

Frequently Asked Questions

Questions? We have answers!

Can I learn more than one language at a time?
Yes, you can. You can learn as many languages as we offer.
Which languages do you offer?
Right now we offer English, Spanish, French, Italian, German, Russian, Chinese, Portuguese, Swedish, Korean and Japanese. We also offer quite a few other Beta languages which have limited content but are fully functional. Content is continuously being added and you can import and study any content from the web. We will be adding more languages over time.
What are the system requirements?
To use LingQ, all you need is a computer with an internet connection and Internet Explorer 10+, Firefox 4+, Safari 5+, or Chrome. You should also have an iPod or equivalent MP3 player and a headset/microphone for taking part in online voice chats.
What is LingQing a word or phrase?
When you study, you will come across words and phrases that you would like to learn. You will want to "LingQ" these terms. This means you will look up translations and examples and save this term for later review.
How do I LingQ a word or phrase?
When you open a lesson you will see all new words highlighted in blue. To create a "LingQ", hover on a new word and click one of the suggested hints. If there are no suggested hints or you don't find one you like, create a new hint by referencing the available dictionary resources. Your LingQs are now highlighted in yellow. To highlight a phrase, select the text you want and then hover on the blue highlighting which appears.
How do you know which words are "New" to me?
Initially we don't know, but as you use LingQ, our system learns which words you know and can then tell you which words are new to you in each lesson. This helps you select lessons at your level.
How do I increase my 'Known Words' total?
As you study a Lesson and LingQ words you would like to learn, you indicate which words are Known by clicking the "Known" button on the User Hint popup or the "I Know All" button when you are finished creating LingQs. As you review and learn your LingQed words, these words are also added to your Known Words.
How do I learn words using the flashcards?
If you "Check" a flashcard without looking at the Hint or Phrase and get it right, this is considered a correct response. Every two correct responses increase the LingQ status by 1 level until the word becomes "Known". However, if you first look at the Phrase and then answer correctly, the LingQ status does not change. If you first look at the Hint and the Phrase, this is considered an incorrect response and your LingQ status will decrease 1 level for every two incorrect responses.
How do I join Conversations?
Sign up for a Conversation that fits your schedule from the list of Available Conversations in the Speak section. Your tutor will phone you using Skype at the scheduled time. Make sure to have Skype open and to use a headset/microphone.
How often do Conversations take place?
Our tutors try to cover as many different times and time zones as possible. In our more popular languages we have most times and time zones covered. We do have tutors from around the world so if you can't find a suitable time, let us know a time that works for you on the forum.
How many Conversations can I join?
You can join as many Conversations as you like as long as you have enough points available in your account. You can always buy more points if you run out.
How many people can join a Conversation?
Group conversations can have up to 4 learners with 1 tutor. 1 on 1 conversations with a tutor can also be set up.
How long are Conversations?
Conversations can be anywhere from 15 minutes to 1 hour in length depending on the number of participants. ie. A 1 on 1 conversation is 15 minutes; a 2 on 1 is 30 minutes; a 3 on 1 is 45 minutes etc. It is also possible to create extended 1 on 1 conversations up to an hour long or more.
How do you correct writing?
Your writing is corrected by our tutors using our unique correction system. Our tutors correct your mistakes and replace your unnatural phrasing with native speaker phrasing, which makes your language sound natural.
What is the Top 25?
The Top 25 are the 25 most important words that you have saved. These words are important because they occur most frequently which is why it makes sense to learn them first. That is why we show these words on the Home page for review and on the Write page for you to try and use in your writing.

Start learning new languages, simply and easily